Wellness hotel Truyenhof in Ried in Tyrol – Your 4 star playground

The number 1 for wellness & family holidays in Tyrol near Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis

 Spend your family holidays in the Tyrolean Oberland at the 4 star family hotel Truyenhof and experience Austria from its playful side.

At the Truyenhof, our cosy family hotel in Tyrol, you can expect a very special type of holiday experience, with an exciting range for families, lots of included services, and lovely, comfortable rooms.

The active hotel Truyenhof and the Serfaus, Fiss, Ladis and Kaunertal region offer an incredibly wide and varied range of recreational activities for your enjoyment. We proudly describe ourselves as a hiking hotel, ski hotel, and wellness hotel. Here at the hotel Truyenhof in Tyrol, you have a huge playground at your disposal for hiking, skiing, and relaxing.

The choice is yours: family holidays, time together as a couple, active holidays with friends or in a group, choose your holiday in the Alps with openness and curiosity and let the 4* family hotel Truyenhof in Tyrol leave you with memories forever.
Take time for the really special things in life.

Take time for the really special things in life.

Truyenhof news – News from our family hotel in Tyrol

Stay up to date with our newsletter. We inform you regularly about what’s happening and useful things to know about our 4 star hotel Truyenhof in the Tyrolean Oberland near Serfaus Fiss Ladis. News from the hotel, activities in Tyrol, or simply interesting things about holidays in Austria. Stay in the know about what’s going on.

Newsletter subscription

Familienhotel Truyenhof in Ried in Tirol – Ihr Spielraum mit 4 Sternen

Die Nummer eins für Wellness- & Familienurlaub in Tirol nahe Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis

Verbringen Sie Ihren Familienurlaub im Tiroler Oberland im 4-Sterne Wellnesshotel Truyenhof und erleben Sie Österreich von der spielerischen Seite.

Im Truyenhof, dem gemütlichen Familienhotel in Tirol, wartet ein ganz besonderes Urlaubserlebnis mit spannendem Familienangebot, zahlreichen Inklusivleistungen und komfortablen Zimmern auf Sie.

Das Aktivhotel Truyenhof wie auch die Region um Serfaus, Fiss, Ladis und das Kaunertal spannen einen unglaublich bunten Bogen an Freizeitmöglichkeiten zum Entdecken und Erholen. So bezeichnen wir uns mit Stolz als Wanderhotel, Skihotel und Wellnesshotel, denn bei uns im Hotel Truyenhof in Tirol haben Sie Spielraum zum Wandern, zum Skifahren und zum Relaxen.

Ihre Spielart wählen Sie dabei selbst: Ob Familienurlaub, Auszeit als Paar, Aktivurlaub mit Freunden oder in der Gruppe – begegnen Sie Ihrem Urlaub in den Alpen mit Offenheit und Neugierde und nehmen Sie aus dem 4* Familienhotel Truyenhof in Tirol ganz besondere Erinnerungen fürs Leben mit.

Nimm dir Zeit für das Besondere.

Gehwege in der Gartenanlage im Familienhotel Truyenhof in Tirol
Erobere unsere
Spielwiese

Truyenhof News – Neuigkeiten aus dem Familienhotel in Tirol

Seien Sie mit unserem Newsletter immer bestens informiert. Wir berichten regelmäßig über Neuigkeiten und Wissenswertes rund um das 4-Sterne Hotel Truyenhof im Tiroler Oberland nahe Serfaus Fiss Ladis. Ob Neues aus dem Hotel, Aktivitäten in Tirol oder einfach Interessantes aus dem Urlaub in Österreich – bleiben Sie immer auf dem Laufenden.

 

Zum Newsletter anmelden